TODD 2016 Links

TODD 2016 Links:

Presenters please send your links to ian.henshaw@gmail.com

Triangle Open Data Portals

  • Cary
  • Durham (City and County)
  • Raleigh
  • Wake County
    • Keynote Presentation

      • Keynote Presentation
      • Lori Bush, At-Large Representative for the Town of Cary – lori.bush@townofcary.org
      • Nicole Raimundo, CIO, Town of Cary – nicole.raimundo@townofcary.org

      City Presentations and Contacts

    • Cary – Janelle L. Bailey – Janelle.Bailey@townofcary.org
    • Cary – Wilson Farrell – Wilson.Farrell@townofcary.org
    • Durham Presentation – Michael Stierhoff – mstierhoff@dconc.gov
    • Raleigh Presentation – Adam Martin – Adam.Martin@raleighnc.gov
    • Wake County – Carter Vickery Carter.Vickery@wakegov.com
    • Wake County – CJ Harper – caroline.harper@wakegov.com